luna group charger logo
aircraft from top on a tarmak

CONTACT

  1. Contact

Our Offices around the World

Discover LunaGroup Charter’s global offices for bespoke group travel support. Reach out to our local experts for customised assistance, wherever your journey takes you.

London Office

London

42 Berkeley SquareLondon - W1J 5AWUK+44 2074 095 095london@lunagroupcharter.com

Paris Office

Paris

9 Faubourg St Honoré75008 ParisFrance+33 1 89 16 40 70paris@lunagroupcharter.com

Dubai Office

Dubai

DIFC - Gate District 4Level 3, Office B-03UAE+971 4 227 4434dubai@lunagroupcharter.com

Zurich Office

Zurich

Dianastrasse 58002 ZurichSwitzerland+41 44 810 12 12zurich@lunagroupcharter.com

Madrid Office

Madrid

Conde de Aranda 22Madrid - 280001Spain+34 915 907 299madrid@lunagroupcharter.com

Riga Office

Riga

Alberta street 12-18Riga - LV-1010Latvia+371 64 909 115riga@lunagroupcharter.com

Monaco Office

Monaco

Le Prince de Galles3-5 avenue des CitronniersMonte Carlo - 98000+377 99 92 14 24monaco@lunagroupcharter.com

Need Help? Submit an Enquiry

Organising a group flight requires extensive knowledge of the industry and market. Therefore, our experts will guide you through each planning phase, ensuring all details align with your requirements.

Request Information

Need information about organising your next flight? Get in touch with our experts.

ch flag

By registering your personal data, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms & conditions.

Stay connected to our social networks